SSC JK-Technology 14th Inter-club Masters Badminton League
18 July-9 January

Time: 7pm onwards

No. of Participating Team: 11 Teams
Singapore Swimming Club (Team 1), Singapore Swimming Club (Team 2), Harper Valley Badminton Party, Rainbow Badminton Club, Singapore Masters Badminton Party, Boon-Lay CSC, National University of Singapore Societies, Changi-Simei CSC, Chinese Swimming Club, DC Premier Badminton Party, Marvel Premier Badminton Party.

For more information, please contact Rahmat @ DID 6342-3603 / 609 or email