""
Membership

Singapore Swimming Club
45 Tanjong Rhu Road
Singapore 436899
Tel: (65) 6342 3600
Fax: (65) 6344 4476

email: enquiry@sswimclub.org.sg

For Advertising, Exhibition of Cars/Branded Merchandise & Sponsorship : 6342 3623 | sscpr@sswimclub.org.sg

Mailing Address:
Katong PO Box 50,
Singapore 914302

Main Reception


Tel :
6342 3600 / 601

Finance Services

Monthly Statements

GIRO Payments
Click here to download the GIRO form

Email: finance@sswimclub.org.sg
Tel :

Tel :
6342 3647

6342 3636 / 637

Membership Services

Membership Enquiries / Car Park Labels / Reciprocal Clubs / Change of Address

Ordinary Conversion / New Membership Applications / Transfer of Membership

Temporary Visit / Absent Membership / Re-Activation / Life Membership

Replacement Card / Child Admission Card / Child Registration / Visiting Membership

Individual Term Membership / Golden Numbers / Junior Conversion / Spouse Membership

Locker Application / Withdrawal


Email: membership@sswimclub.org.sg
Tel :


Tel :

Tel :


Tel :


Tel :


Tel :

6342 3693


6342 3712

6342 3621


6342 3625


6342 3648


6342 3604

Swimming

Email: swimming@sswimclub.org.sg

For any feedback: swimming@sswimclub.org.sg
Tel :

6342 3727 / 6342 3652

Sports

Sports Counter / Sports Bookings


Bowling

For any feedback: sports@sswimclub.org.sg

Tel :
Tel :

Tel :

6342 3603
6342 3613 / 614 / 615 / 616

6342 3602 / 617

Social

Email: events@sswimclub.org.sg
Tel :
6342 3650 / 670 / 672 / 695

F&B

Enquiries

Banquet Sales
Email: banquet@sswimclub.org.sg

Jackson Miller Reservations
Email: fnb_exec@sswimclub.org.sg

Tel :

Tel :


Tel :

6342 3674

6342 3675 / 677


6342 3679

Security

Email: security@sswimclub.org.sg
Tel :
6342 3724 / 655

Housekeeping

Lost & Found
Email: housekeeping@sswimclub.org.sg

Tel :

6342 3660 / 661
  • About Us
  • Brief History
  • Club Milestones
  • Swimming Milestones
  • Management Committee & Club Management
  • Club Directory